Recent reviews of Affluent Motors from cars.com

Unmatched car buying experience!

by Todd from Dallas, TX

My wife and I were looking for a new vehicle in a short period of time after her vehicle was deemed a total loss after an accident. We hadn't been in the market for a new vehicle let alone planning to look around the holidays. We stumbled upon Affluent Motors and we are SO glad we did. The professionalism and courtesy we got from them was by far superior to any dealership we have ever dealt with. We walked their showroom floor, sat in several vehicles and looked around for over an hour and they were there to answer any questions we had but left us to look which was a huge plus. We found a few we wanted to test drive and after we compared other dealers, we both agreed that the quality of cars were the best, the customer service was the best and the overall experience was by far the best with Affluent. We'll definitely be back to visit them the next time we are in the market. If you are looking for a vehicle you MUST stop by and visit Affluent Motors!

Great experience!!

by Shawn from Benbrook

I had been searching online for a new car as I was moving back from Italy to the US. Over the course of searching online over a couple months I kept coming back to Affluent Motors as they had the best prices. Overall the easiest buying experience ever. I would highly recommend checking them out if you are looking for car.

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!

by Jared H from North Richland Hills

I had been looking for a new car for my wife and found a Yukon on Affluent web page. This was easy guys!! Brian was awesome!! Best price I could find anywhere and with the no haggle policy it made things simple. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a new car. I know where I will go next time I'm in the market.

Awesome

by RhondaK from San Antonio

I will never buy from anyone else! Brian and Kent were the greatest! They do what they say and help you anyway they can. I love my Buick Enclave. I have told all my friends and family that this is the only way to buy a car.

I will NEVER buy a car from anyone else...

by akwill815 from Dallas, TX

I absolutely DREAD car shopping. This was by far the best experience I have ever had. There is no negotiation but once you do your research, you will be back because their prices are unbeatable. Their customer service is exceptional and Kent and Brian went above and beyond for me. I will never buy a car from anyone else.

Great Service! Great Car!

by Kendra from Ft Worth, Tx

I recently purchased a GMC Acadia from Affluent Motors and it could not have been a better experience. Kent answered all of my questions before I even stepped foot in the showroom. The price was great and the vehicle was in amazing condition! My husband inspected it from top the bottom expecting to find something wrong, but even he said he was impressed with how clean and well-kept it was. All the cars we looked at in the showroom were in excellent condition! The buying process was super quick and I could not have been happier with my experience. If you are looking for a great car and an even better buying experience this is the place to go!

Such a wonderful experience

by Jill R. from Dallas, Tx

What a great way to buy a car! Who knew it could be so easy and honestly pleasant! I was so happy to see all the Buick Enclave's with exactly what I needed, Quad Seats and leather! And I got more than I expected! Blind spot sensor, DVD player on a big screen with wireless headphones!!!! This was huge for my kids! Brian knows EVERYTHING about the Enclave, he can tell you the features of the car by looking at what wheels it has. Brian is amazing!!! The price was so great, I couldn't believe it!!! If you pass up Affluent Motors, you will truly be wasting money!

Great Buying Experience and Great Purchase!

by Southern OKies from Southern Oklahoma

We found Affluent Motors online after lots of research on cars! We drove 2.5 hours to Dallas to "look" at the vehicle we saw online. We saw it, we drove it, we bought it! The buying process was quick and easy. They do not negotiate on price but we got a great price anyway! We will DEFINITELY look at them first when looking for another vehicle! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Best buying experience ever

by Sasafras47 from DFW, TX

This is the new way of buying a car. I will never go to another dealer. Brian Dedeaux was exceptional in customer service and hassle free purchase of my vehicle. This is not your traditional dealer. No haggling, no high pressure and if you like the back and forth of negotiations with a cheesy used car salesman then this is not the place for you. The vehicles are spotless and like brand new. I love my new Buick and recommend if you are in a market for a new luxury vehicle look no where else, I no I won't!

Great buying experience from Affluent

by Mark S from Sachse, TX

I ran across Affluent Motors on cars.com during research for a used car. I emailed Brian to inquire about several cars on their website. Brian was very responsive and provided me any information I wanted and quickly returned the carfax reports. He also was able to give me a quote on my trade without seeing it. I told Brian what I was looking for and he advised me to hold tight for a day or two because he knew an Enclave was coming in that I might like. He sent me pictures the next day with the price of the Enclave that just arrived. It was exactly what I was looking for. They drove the car to my house the next day with all the paper work, including financing papers and extended warranty papers. The car was exactly as described. In excellent condition inside and out and ran great. It was truly a no-hassle and no-pressure way to buy a car. It was my first experience of buying a car sight unseen. While that did make me a bit nervous, I believed the great reviews that Affluent ha d received and trusted their guarantee that the vehicle would be absolutely as described. I highly recommend Affluent Motors to anyone looking for a used car. Their prices are fair and their service was extraordinary. Thanks Brian and team.

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

by Heather S from Dallas, TX

I just bought a 2013 Buick Enclave from Affluent. When I walked in, I immediately could tell that this was a hassle-free place to purchase a car. The entire Affluent team was professional and warm. I drove away in my new car in under 40 minutes. This was the BEST car buying experience that I’ve ever had, and I will NEVER buy a car from any place else. I can honestly say that I enjoyed the process of buying a car at Affluent. Thanks guys!!!

Yet Another Great Experience

by Eric V from Houston, TX

I was referred here by another satisfied customer and I have to say, my initial skepticism was unfounded completely. All my questions were answered and I have received an awesome vehicle that I am very happy with. Kent and Brian went above and beyond to answer my questions and my hat is off to them for outstanding customer service, which seems to have fallen by the wayside in the world of car buying.

GMC Acadia First time buyer

by Cindy from Plano, TX

I had been searching for days for an Acadia, I finally found one that had low milage, low price, and was fully equipped. I email affluent motors and Brian responded promptly. I was a first time buyer and Brian made everything so easy. I love my new Acadia and would definitely recommend affluent motors to anyone, Brain went above and beyond. He wanted me to get what I really wanted and showed me different Acadia's but I fell in love with the first one.

An awesome find on a vehicle and excellent service

by Jessica from Decatur, TX

Affluent motors is not your standard dealership. They go above and beyond to make sure the vehicle is perfect and make the process so smooth and easy. If there are any issues or concerns they are sure to address them promptly and will help you with any questions after the purchase is complete. They have made my purchase of a pre-owned Escalade an easy one.

E350 Mercedes Purchased from Affluent Motors

by 2012 Black E350 from Frisco, TX

i picked up a 2012 E350 from Affluent Motors in November 2014 - the E350 has performed wonderfully - not a single issue - i also got the extended warranty with the E350 because the price for it was a good value - all of the vehicles were in wonderful condition when I visited their showroom. i also financed through them because they were able to beat my banks interest rate they had about 10 2012 E350s for me to review fyi - this is my third car purchased through Affluent Motors in the last 8 years - and Ill go back for my next one too!

Buick Enclave purchased a few months ago

by Jill T. from Austin, TX

We purchased a Buick Enclave a few months ago and have enjoyed it. The purchase process with Affluent was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We have neighbors that purchased an Acadia from Affluent about 2 years ago and recommended we check with them. We also will recommend Affluent to family and friends. The vehicles are in outstanding condition - very much above expectation. The Enclave has all of the options I wanted - I did have to compromise on color (taking a silver one rather than a white one) - but the price, mileage and options were perfect. The team at the showroom was accommodating, patient and knowledge. Very quick and easy process.

my new Acadia

by acadia purchase was easy and the vehicle is great from fort worth tx

about 6 months ago I purchased an acadia from affluent motors - the acadia has had zero issues - i love it. the purchase was the easiest purchase of a vehicle i have ever made. the price was very fair - they do not negotiate on the listed sale price - but the price was fair and not having to haggle made the process quick.

Buick Enclave Purchase

by Enclaver from Dallas, TX

I purchased a used Buick Enclave about 6 months ago with all the upgrades: navi, dvd, backup camera etc. Everything has worked well. The purchase process was very easy. And very quick. I have another car purchase expected in the next year and I'll go back to Affluent Motors.

Great car, service and value

by GreggTX from Dallas, TX

I purchased a 2012 Acadia from Affluent. The entire process took 20 minutes. The Acadia looked better in person - the pictures did not do it justice. The price was very fair. I got more for my money as far as options and mileage are concerned at Affluent vs the other dealers I visited. It was a great experience.

Used Car Buying Made Easy by Affluent Motors

by Tom M. from Dallas, TX

I spotted the perfect BMW Z4 on Cars.Com which was being offered by Affluent Motors. Brian, one of Affluent's owners, was very accommodating in scheduling two Saturday morning test drives even though Affluent's regular days of operation are Mon.-Fri. The 2nd visit cinched the deal for me. Brian was very knowledgeable about the car and its many features. The actual purchase process was quick, easy and relatively painless. Affluent was able to arrange very attractive financing as well. All in all, it was a great car buying experience and I would recommend Brian and Affluent Motors to anyone in the market for a used car.

Bought my ACURA MDX FROM HERE

by Danny jarvill from garland texas

DANNY JARVILL BOUGHT MY ACURA MDX FROM HERE AN HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS AND STILL LOVE MY VEHICLE. WOULD SUGGEST THIS PLACE TO ANYONE.

Affluent Motors is worth the drive.

by sherry from booneville, AR

Excellent experience! We drove 5 hours from Arkansas to Dallas, Texas. I saved 3-4,000 dollars and vehicle is in better shape!! I will definitely buy from these guys again. Sherry Turner Booneville, Arkansas

Good buying experience - Mustang GT Convertible

by TThompson from Coppell, TX

I bought a Mustang GT from Brian in February. The experience was good throughout. The car was as advertised, no disappointments, the price was fair, and he was able to get me a better financing rate than through my bank. Brian is very straight-forward to deal with and seems to want to go the extra mile. I'd buy from Affluent again and based on my experience I can highly recommend them.

Carmax who? Affluent is for you!

by Ex-Tex, Re-Texed from Little Elm, TX

After a ridiculously horrible and time wasting experience with a little known used car dealer named Carmax (sarcasm...), my spouse and I were left with nothing but a wasted tank of gas, 8 hours of our lives wasted, and having to return the van we wanted because of paperwork issues and financing inflexibility. By some stroke of luck, lightning struck (this is Texas after all), we came across Affluent Motors on Cars.com. I sent an email to Brian...I grovelled a bit because of the above mentioned fiasco. Some backstory. We're recovering from bankruptcy. We've been attacking our credit reports so we can buy a house next year. And, we're in the process of adopting 4 kids, so the minivan is a MUST. Within hours, we were approved for financing for a 2012 Toyota Sienna with payments right around our budget, AND the van was delivered to us and the paperwork signed. Our trade in was driven off into the sunset, and we were left with the van we should've looked at in the first place. Brian worked some magic for us, and we are grateful beyond grateful. Affluent Motors will be our 'Go To' dealer for any car purchase in the future. Brilliant business model and personal service that I challenge any other car dealer to live up to.

2012 Toyota Sienna

by Sienna in Magnolia from Magnolia, Texas

If you are looking for a Toyota Sienna, check with Affluent Motors before you buy anywhere else - these deals are as good as they appear to be on the website. We purchased a 2012 Sienna and were extremely pleased with the condition of the van when we drove to the Dallas showroom to pick it up... it was exactly as described and virtually flawless. They also followed up with strong support after the sale - when we drove home, we discovered a minor issue and Brian made sure we were taken care of. Best car buying experience we have ever had. THANKS BRIAN

2012 Mustang GT Premium

by Marty Parker from Quitman,La

All I can say is THANKS BRIAN DEDEAUX ! After an extensive background check with the BBB and the Texas Dept of Motor Vehicles on Affluent Motors in Dallas my mind was at ease. Brian went way beyond his duties ,he got financing,sent pics as requested and got my paperwork to me and my Stang shipped to me all when I was promised. The car was just as he described and we love it. I highly recommend them and if anybody needs a reference ask Brian for my cell number. This was a very good car buying experience and will buy from them again. THANKS AGAIN BRIAN, MARTY FROM LOUISIANA.

Toyota Sienna

by Driver in Austin from Austin, TX

Loved my experience with Affluent Motors - a quick and easy process. I will go back for my next car purchase.

Traverse from Affluent Motors

by Traversing from Dallas, TX

I recently purchased a Chevrolet Traverse from Affluent Motors - very professional transaction. The Traverse is great - outstanding condition. The process was simple, quick and easy. I will recommend family and friends to Affluent.

Nissan Maxima from Affluent Motors

by Maximum Driver from Dallas, TX

We purchased a Nissan Maxima from Affluent about a month ago. The car has been great - not a single issue. The condition of the Maxima was exactly as described - excellent. We will be purchasing another car in the next 6 months and will go back to Affluent. Very easy and stress free process.

My Jeep Grand Cherokee

by Jeep In Allen from Allen, TX

I purchased a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Affluent Motors a few weeks ago. The Jeep is great - not a single issue. The options on this Jeep coupled with the price were the best I found. The entire purchase process took less than 20 minutes. I have already sent a family member to Affluent (they purchased a Jeep too). I will go back to Affluent for my next purchase.

Toyota Sienna

by Sienna in Lavaca from Port Lavaca, TX

We purchased a Toyota Sienna from Affluent Motors in Houston and had it delivered to our home about 2 hours from Houston. The Sienna was exactly as described - it was in excellent condition. This by far was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. We never left the house! We would definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Dodge Durango fom Affluent Motors

by Durango in Houston from Houston, TX

I absolutely love my Dodge Durango I purchased from Affluent Motors. The Durango is in excellent condition - exactly as described. I would not hesitate to send family and friends to Affluent Motors. The process was the easiest car purchase I have ever made.

Toyota Sienna Purchase

by Sienna in Katy from Katy, TX

We purchased a Toyota Sienna from Affluent Motors about 2 months ago. The Sienna has been great. It was exactly as described. The price was great and the purchase process was great. We have sent friends to Affluent who also purchased a Sienna and reported the same wonderful experience. We will go back to Affluent Motors for our next vehicle. (We want one of those Jeeps!)

2011 Dodge Durango

by Dodge Durango Driver from Frisco, TX

Love the Durango! Love the price! Love the process! Love the people! Thank you Brian for a great experience purchasing my Durango!

Toyota Sienna

by Sienna Buyer from Rowlett, TX

I purchased a Toyota Sienna from Affluent Motors about two weeks ago. The Sienna is great - no problems at all. The price was the best price I found and the purchase experience was outstanding. I will go back to them for my next vehicle purchase.

Jeep Grand Cherokee

by Jeeper from Arlington, TX

I recently got a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Affluent Motors. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. And the Jeep was in outstanding condition. I have sent my brother to Affluent to buy a Jeep as well. The value was great and the financing was quick and easy. Loved the experience!

Jeep Grand Cherokee

by Jeep Driver from Tyler, TX

I purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Affluent Motors about 3 months ago. The Jeep is outstanding. The condition and price were great and I have not had a single issue with it. The purchase was the best car experience I have ever had. I have sent two friends to Affluent to purchase Jeeps.

Love My Grand Caravan

by Grand Caravan in Arlington from Arlington, TX

I got a Dodge Grand Caravan from Affluent Motors. The Dodge is in excellent condition. The entire purchase took about 20 minutes - a very easy process. There is zero sales pressure. The value is the best I found - I shopped multiple places. I will go back to Affluent Motors for my next purchase. Thank you, Brian!

Toyota Sienna Shipped from Affluent Motors

by Sienna to Oklahoma from Oklahoma City, OK

I received a Toyota Sienna I had shipped from Affluent Motors. The Sienna arrived in outstanding condition. It is exactly as described. This was my first time to purchase over the internet. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. There were zero issues - the vehicle, the process and the transportation went smoothly. I will check back with Affluent Motors when I have ready for my next car.

Sienna Van

by Sienna Buyer from Arlington, TX

We recently purchased a Sienna van from Affluent Motors. The purchase experience was outstanding - zero pressure, quick review and test drive and the financing was great. It took us 20 minutes from the time we arrived at Affluent Motors until we left with the Sienna. I will recommend family and friends to this dealership.

Jeep Delivered from Affluent Motors

by Jeep in Denver from Denver, CO

I had a Jeep shipped to me in Denver from Affluent Motors. I had never purchased a vehicle site unseen before. The Jeep arrived within a few days and is exactly has described by Brian at Affluent Motors. The Jeep is in outstanding condition. I will definitely go back to Affluent for my next vehicle.

Jeep Grand Cherokee

by Jeep Driver from Irving, TX

I purchased a Grand Cherokee from Affluent Motors about a month ago. The Jeep is great - not a single issue with it. The price was great and the service was outstanding. I recommended Affluent Motors to a friend who also purchased a Grand Cherokee. Overall, I could not be happier with the experience.

Cadillac SRX

by Cadillac SRX from Dallas, TX

I purchased a Cadillac SRX from Brian at Affluent Motors. This is my second vehicle from Affluent Motors and I will go back for my next vehicle. The prices are always the best in the marketplace and the experience is by far the best I have had at a car dealer. Thank you Brian.

Honda Odyssey Experience

by Odyssey Van Driver from Rockwall, TX

I stopped by Affluent Motors to look at an Odyssey van - I purchased it within about 30 minutes. The van is in outstanding condition and priced below the nearest competitor with the same options. I financed onsite and got a great rate. I will surely go back to Affluent Motors for my next vehicle.

Durango with Affluent Motors

by Durango Driver from Dallas, TX

We purchased an SUV - Dodge Durango - from Affluent Motors. The Durango is exactly as described. It is a great value given the options it has. The buying process was the best we have experienced - zero sales pressure and a great price. Financing terms were great as well. We will go back to Affluent for our next vehicle.

Sienna Van

by Van in TX from Dallas, TX

We got a Sienna van from Affluent Motors a few months ago. The van has performed perfectly - no issues at all. The service from Affluent Motors was outstanding during and after the sale. The purchase process was the easiest we have ever experienced (this is our 3rd vehicle purchase). We will go back to Affluent Motors for our next vehicle too.

Dodge Grand Caravan from Affluent Motors

by GC Buyer from Euless, TX

I recently purchased a Grand Caravan from Affluent Motors and could not be happier with the experience. The Grand Caravan was exactly as described - it is in excellent condition. The entire purchase process took less than 15 minutes. The financing terms were great and the price was more than fair given the options on the van. I will definitely go back to Affluent Motors when it is time for a new van.

Toyota Sienna

by Living in GP from Grand Prairie, TX

I love my Sienna I picked up from Affluent Motors - the sales experience was great. I have sent family members to them who have also purchased a vehicle with the same great feedback. Thank you Brian!

Affluent Motors Review

by SUV Purchaser from Irving, TX

I purchased an SUV from Affluent Motors - it was a great experience - quick, easy, no-hassle process. I will recommend them to family and friends and I will go back for my next SUV.

Buick Enclave at Affluent Motors

by Rockwall, TX from Enclave Reviewer

I recently purchased a Buick Enclave from Brian at Affluent Motors. I have had the Enclave for about four months and have loved it. I have not had a single issue with the Enclave. The entire experience was great - zero sales pressure, a knowledge salesperson, very easy process and great financing. I have already had a family member purchase from Affluent and I recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read more reviews on cars.com